Worship & Devotional Life

The worship department is responsible for the public worship of the church, its pulpit supply, the administration of baptism and the Lord’s Supper, music ushering,, midweek and special prayer services, and the encouragement of the devotional life among individual members of the church.

Chairman Glenn Shrader
Hollie Ferguson
Jane Garrett
Jean Johnson
Christy Lawson
Nancy Millirons
Jim Tabor
Frank Trent
Kevin & Lisa White